Silent Sunday

Silent Sunday For more of this http://wp.me/p1cFoK-rG

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in Babies, photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Hi Honie :)

    cute kitty.

    Thanks for commenting on my Silent Sunday post. Don’t know if you realised, but you didn’t need to put a link in the comment body – my blog linked to both your blog and your most recent post automatically :)

  2. What a cutie pie!!! Totally loving your blog!

  3. Erica says:

    Bengals are so pretty – is this one yours? I’ve got 2 burmese cats.

  4. Miriam says:

    aaaaw!
    Want one!!
    My kitten isn’t so much a kitten anymore, but he is the softest lump you ever did meet.
    We constantly hear storys from folk telling us about how freindly he is.

    • I used to have a cat (long time ago now) that was so kitten-like at 5! Tilly will always have this element as well as a loving temperament. You can read all about her in my latest post ‘Tilly Tiger Socks’

  5. Clare Kirwan says:

    ‘Paws for thought’ 8-)

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

