Silent Sunday 14/08/11

Silent Sunday

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in Activities for kids, children, inspiration, Meme, Parenting, photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Silent Sunday 14/08/11

  1. TheBoyandMe says:

    That is brilliant, I love that photo! You could have put it in for The Gallery’s Black & White theme. Absolutely fabulous though, full of mischief and childhood imagination!

    • Oh Lordy – I’ve done so many B&W this week. You’ve no idea how hard it was to choose which pic to submit this week (gorgeous where we are staying). But just at bedtime I walked in to see this and had to take it!!!
      I’m going to blog the holiday lolol.

  2. Mcai7td3 says:

    Aww love it, this used to entertain me for hours as a child. Funny how everyone starts with a deer! :)

  3. mrsteepot says:

    Rock and roll! lol!

  4. sarahmumof3 says:

    ohhh shadow puppets! great photo

  5. cookiejarlife says:

    brillant !

  6. Erica Price says:

    Love it – the black and white works well here.

  7. Otilia says:

    Cool!
    Come an dvisit me on my blog and maybe add a story to my new hop! http://romanianmuminlondon.blogspot.com/2011/08/thomas-tank-engine-and-camping.html
    thanks

  8. Great pic. Brings back sooo many memories!

  9. The fact that this shot is in black and white really makes it special. Great!

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

