Here’s one I almost posted …..

I love doing Silent Sunday. Even when across the Channel and a little around the Atlantic (Brittany) I managed to scrape up an internet connection (not so good over there) and link up to this popular meme by @CosmicGirlie.

After getting my head (and my arse) out of the utility room, buried in holiday laundry – I then had the hard task of selecting a pic for you all (oh all right, some of you) to see.

I took hundreds and while there were loads that I can smile and say ‘fab shot’ that include my family – I thought you might want to see a bit of scenery instead :o

You can see this week’s here – it’s the castle owned for 10 generations by the Rohan family in Josselin, Brittany and it’s in perfect picture condition!

Here some I almost posted ……

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Link up to Silent Sunday to see posts by other followers of this meme.
Silent Sunday

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in children, family, Parenting, photography, Silent Sunday, Time Out, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here’s one I almost posted …..

  1. TheBoyandMe says:

    Love the one of them tiptoe-ing over the rocks, and little one tentatively edging towards the waters edge! Also love the one in front of the fountain. You take a good photo missus, glad you had a good trip.

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

