#SilentSunday Tilly Tiger Socks

20110925-132525.jpg

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #SilentSunday Tilly Tiger Socks

  1. Gorgeous photo of cat in stealth mode! Oh and I love tabby cats.

    • She’s a cutie! Appears fairly often in my blogging and posting these days. Might have something to do with the fact she keeps either trying to get on top of the keyboard ‘or’ more recently under the damn laptop (it’s like, “give me some attention woman”).

      Thanks – loved your gallery theme “white” – fluffy clouds/aeroplane windows – best place to see them from!

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

