10/366 Whisper it To Me – Secretive Sisters #Project366

We are on day 10/366 of #Project366 and it’s starting to get second nature to think about this project when taking pictures. Capturing images of my day is already something that comes naturally – now I just need to get myself into the habit of making sure it gets onto my blog page before midnight each day. It’s no ‘secret’ that I’m often burning the midnight oil on my blog – so today’s title ‘Whisper it to Me – Secretive Sisters’ is perhaps an apt title for this pic of my Daughters having a bit of fun while we nipped into the coffee shop (that is Deja Vue) to take 5 !

Whisper it to Me – Secretive Sisters

Take a look at all my other Project366 posts and those of others using the search #Project366. Each Sunday you can link up to the weekly favourites over at TheBoyandMe Blog.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in family, Parenting, photography, Project366 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to 10/366 Whisper it To Me – Secretive Sisters #Project366

  1. Now that was why I always wanted a sister!

  2. Aw, they’re both so lucky to have a sister to confide in. Gorgeous girls.

  3. jenny Paulin says:

    hmmmm i wonder what they were discussing? x

  4. Kerry says:

    Awwww I used to love telling my sister secrets, what a great picture xx

  5. I don’t have a sister to tell secrets too, but I do have a very dear friend – who knows everything!!

  6. That’s gorgeous, really precious.

  7. I love this photo and wish I could be a fly to listen in to the “big secret”

  8. My two girls are 7 yrs apart. I hope they Re as thick as thieves as your girls seem to be as the get older :)

  9. Erica Price says:

    Are they up to no good?

  10. LagosMum says:

    Hmmm.. I wonder what they’re plotting ;)

  11. Nikki Thomas says:

    What a fantastic photo! Really captures the moment! I wonder what they’re plotting?

  12. Just beautiful. I bet they’ll treasure these pics when they’re older, I know I wish I had such great pics of me and my sister when we were small.

  13. Emma says:

    My girls do this too, i love catching these moments.

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

