11/366 TV Mad Kitty Cat – Tilly Tiger Socks! #Project366

TV Mad Kitty – Tilly Tiger Socks – I kid you not! My kitty cats have been known (in a moment of obsessive curiosity) to walk across the laptop when you’d least want them to and have deleted photographs, apps and even homework!  But, Tilly is also a fan of the huge screen in the lounge and likes to see the changing images. Even more so, she likes to see us jumping round the floor at the same time – bring on the XBox 360 for entertaining your cat!

This morning she sat under the TV and chirruped at me (as she does) and I laughed at her – this was her ‘and just why do you think this is funny’ pose.

TV Mad Kitty Cat – Tilly Tiger Socks!


Take a look at all my other Project366 posts and those of others using the search #Project366. Each Sunday you can link up to the weekly favourites over at TheBoyandMe Blog.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (14 & 7 and step-Mum to one boy (13). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, networking and of course my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in cats, photography, Project366 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 11/366 TV Mad Kitty Cat – Tilly Tiger Socks! #Project366

  1. Sam says:

    Wow, what a beautiful cat she is, is she a Bengal? I’ve heard they’re naughty and very cheeky – the only way a cat should be in my opinion :-) I love seeing the relationship develop with my daughter and our cat Max, they seem to love each other so much …. most of the time!!

    • She is a pedigree Bengal (11 months old). They are very active and very loving cats. They make very good pets and like other cats (better if they are opposite sex and similar ages). We have a Russian Blue boy of 6 months. They are constantly running around after each other, wrestiling, stalking and play nice! They also sometimes sleep together and clean each other – just like pack animals!

      • Sam says:

        I wish we’d had a little friend for Max, but as he’s now 10 I don’t think he’d be too happy about it!! My parents have a brother & sister pair (british blue cross) and they are literally attached to each other – very cute :)

  2. Gorgeous. Is she a Bengal or Bengal cross?

  3. Looks like a tiger there! Beautiful paws.

  4. She looks like she could be an ornament – so still

  5. She almost looks like a statue she is so still looking! A beautiful cat. Our dog loves TV too, it’s hilarious!

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

