Incy Wincy Party Pieces Climbs the Twitter Spout

I came across Incy Wincy on Facebook and liked the look of it instantly. Luckily, they have sent me one of their ‘Girls will be Girls’ Party Boxes, so now I can tell you what’s so nice about them.

Firstly, if you are familiar with the party scene these days – then no parent would dare to invite their children’s friends to their epic event (given the planning and theme matching you will discover you have to go through) without thinking long and hard about a ‘thank you’ party gift to send each child home with.

It’s something that many a Mum (and Dad) has spent hours trawling the relevant shops to try and source goodies and nick nacks to match the party theme and age of the children.

Well, you will be pleased to know that there is now someone to do this for you! As well as this fabulous ‘Girls will be Girls” Party Box, you will find many more like: Little Box of Enchantment, Pirate Box, Sleepover Bag, Mischief Maker, Jungle Fun, Miss Sophisticated, Boys will be Boys ….. and many more!

Simply log on to www.incywincypartypieces.com and see fabulous choices available to you to suit almost any theme and age range.

There is something for everyone and you can be extravagant or even stick to a budget – each party box will come filled with goodies to make your party host and all their friends give you the thumbs up.

Lastly, but by no means less important, taking the stress out of choosing your party gifts will leave you with time to enjoy the day, perhaps putting your creative skills to other uses and not rushing round last minute stuffing bags with balloons and the like.

There is much to be arranged with children’s parties – and this is just one of the ways you can take the worry and hard work out of the planning and organising. Check out my blog on ‘Children’s Parties’ to see other ways to make the day go to plan (without the hassle).

Disclaimer:  I am not an employee of Incy Wincy Party Pieces nor have I any connection to them. I have not benefited financially from this review, but have received the above item for review purposes. I was not approached by Incy Wincy Party Pieces to write this review, but instead offered to write the review as I was curious to whether the party boxes would be something we would use here at the HonieHouse.  I only ever write reviews that are applicable to the HonieHouse or that we feel passionate about.
I am happy to provide an impartial view of our experience of the product.
About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (16 & 9) and step-Mum to one boy (15). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, love a bit of crafting and I'm learning to knit (maybe even crochet). I'm a networking junkie and of course there has to be time (quality time) with my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in children, children's parties, HonieLikes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Incy Wincy Party Pieces Climbs the Twitter Spout

  1. We have been approached by many people asking to write a review about Incy Wincy Party Pieces, but have always declined.

    After ready HonieMummy Blogs we instantly said yes, for various reasons but mainly because we liked the style of writing, the fairness and the research the author had undertaken into the subject matter. We are very pleased with our review and would welcome HonieMummy to Blog about us again.

    Thanks again
    Karen

    • Thank you Karen – that’s a lovely thing to say and I appreciate it very much.

      I only review products that I feel are appropriate to my family and myself or that I’m very passionate about and you certainly qualify there – a big hit in the HonieHouse (HonieLikes) 🙂

  2. Thank you for putting me on to these products, a very useful resource for me.

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

