Daily Archives: December 3, 2011

Parenting Christmas Tips & Tricks No #4 Hand Printed Wreaths

I have committed to posting a Parenting Tips and Tricks to my lovely readers every day up till Christmas.  If you want to know how and why this idea started  you can track back   to Tips and Tricks No #1 … Continue reading

Posted in Christmas, Craft, Parenting Tips & Tricks | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Lemon Cream, Meringue & White Chocolate Christmas Cake

Lemon Cream, Meringue & White Chocolate Christmas Cake If you’ve been reading my stories of cake and chocolate fingers lately – you might have been waiting to hear about the cake recipe that I ‘ve needed to keep quiet about … Continue reading

Posted in baking, Christmas, Foodies100, Honie's Kitchen | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lemon Cream, Meringue & White Chocolate Christmas Cake

Lemon Cream, Meringue & White Chocolate Christmas Cake If you’ve been reading my stories of cake and chocolate fingers lately – you might have been waiting to hear about the cake recipe that I ‘ve needed to keep quiet about … Continue reading

Posted in baking, Christmas, Honie's Kitchen | Tagged , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Let Them Eat Cake – (well if we must!)

If you came here thinking you’d get Marie Antoinette then I’m sorry, it’s just me!  But I’m sure that I’m probably a bit more approachable and down to Earth than she (and alive, which is always handy). One thing for … Continue reading

Posted in baking, Christmas, Foodies100, Honie's Kitchen, lemon | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments