5/366 Finishing Touches #Project366

I guess I already knew what my 5/366 photo of #Project366 would include today, even if I didn’t know which one to choose.  After her creative moment with HonieDaddy (or should I say his moment with her), K’Boo was determined to finish her ‘Fairy Creation’ that she had cast in 3/366.

She has now completed it and there is a magnet attached already – ready to put on the fridge! But it is not the finished article that I chose to show you ….

It would be lovely for you to see, as I did, the pleasure she got out of doing this and the complete concentration on her face as she watched HonieDaddy give her tips and then lost herself (as she does) in her own creativity.

The finishing touches were all too important to her, because of this, I am entitiling today’s photograph …

Finishing Touches

Take a look at all of the other photo’s in the challenge by looking at #Project366 and then you can see the weekly favourite’s over at TheBoyandMe Blog.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (16 & 9) and step-Mum to one boy (15). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, love a bit of crafting and I'm learning to knit (maybe even crochet). I'm a networking junkie and of course there has to be time (quality time) with my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in Activities for kids, photography, Project366 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 5/366 Finishing Touches #Project366

  1. Erica Price says:

    Such concentration!

  2. jenny Paulin says:

    wow she is really concentrating on her painting isn’t she? very neat x

  3. Real concentraion there – I love how Dad is concentrating just as much as the artist.

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

