5 Responses to Tips on Selling (your clutter and other stuff) on ebay #Parenting Tips & Tricks for the New Year

  1. Marcie Mom says:

    Great tips! I have never got down to figuring ebay, been giving and giving away all my baby stuff – I’m crazy when it comes to decluttering, my latest motto (after my last one ‘Order Has Been Restored’) is ‘No clutter is acceptable!’. Also, I have a kid with eczema and I like to keep my home clean n the less things for dust to settle, the better. Been blogging for parents with eczema children, check it out if you’re free 🙂

    • Thanks for the heads up on your blog. My daughter also has eczema and I have asthma (I’m apparently allergic to my gorgeous cats). I won’t be clearing them out, so I need to keep clutter and dust to a minimum.

  2. Thank you for the heads up on the clothes bags, I have a huge amount of childrens/baby clothes to sell these will be a lifesaver.

  3. susankmann says:

    Loving the decluttering tips. Fantastic x

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

