20/366 It’s not my party and I’ll smile if I want to #Project366

20/366 of #Project366 and January is most definitely party season for the HonieHouse (or for K’Boo anyway). She’s at a school friends party and has her own party in the same week and is at another the week after. And the first week in February will see her at yet another!

But parties bring fun, games, lots of sweet treats and smiles. A lot can be said for “It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to”  – but this isn’t her party and she only has smiles for the camera. For the record, the Birthday Girl had lots of smiles too!

It’s not my party and smile if I want to ….

Take a look at all my other Project366 posts and those of others using the search #Project366. Each Sunday you can link up to the weekly favourites over at TheBoyandMe Blog.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (16 & 9) and step-Mum to one boy (15). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, love a bit of crafting and I'm learning to knit (maybe even crochet). I'm a networking junkie and of course there has to be time (quality time) with my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in children's parties, photography, Project366 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20/366 It’s not my party and I’ll smile if I want to #Project366

  1. Pingback: Week 3 of #Project366 – Weekly Favourite | HonieMummy Blog

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

