Week 3 of #Project366 – Weekly Favourite

It’s Week 3 of #Project366 and here is a summary of the weeks photos and my favourite.

15/366 Smile for Mummy

16/366 How one used to phone home

17/366 Apples in the HonieHouse

18/366 K’Boo loves to draw

          

19/366 Thank you for inviting me to tea – this is my favourite this week.

She was disappointed her friend couldn’t come to her party – but so excited she had invited her to tea instead.  So much so – she wrote her a letter!

20/366 It’s not my party and I’ll smile if I want to

21/366 Birthday Countdown / Party / Unwrapping

           

Take a look at all my other Project366 posts and those of others using the search #Project366. Each Sunday you can link up to the weekly favourites over at TheBoyandMe Blog.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

About HonieMummy (HonieBuk)

Mum of two girls (16 & 9) and step-Mum to one boy (15). All of whom are bright, fun-loving, creative and musical and make me proud and despite his disability (CP) my step-son and family face challenges with a smile and the will to succeed. Love to travel (mainly US/Canada/Scotland), passionate about photography, music is a must, always in HoniesKitchen, love a bit of crafting and I'm learning to knit (maybe even crochet). I'm a networking junkie and of course there has to be time (quality time) with my amazing family! I like to Blog infrequently whenever it takes my fancy and I don't mind sharing my ups and downs, advice and querky ideas with you all. I will mostly post recipes and photos of food, family and travel. I love to review products that my family and me would use - I kinda consider it my 'duty' to let you all know if something is as good as it says on the tin and a 'must buy' product, that all families should know about. Find these in HonieLikes. If you like what you see, please tell me - I work hard at these things :o)
This entry was posted in photography, Project366 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Week 3 of #Project366 – Weekly Favourite

  1. Great selection of pictures, i love the one of the old phone boxes!

  2. Nikki Thomas says:

    Sounds as though you have had an exciting week, beautiful photos especially the party shot, lovely!

  3. grumpinator says:

    some lovely memories from this week. x

  4. A very busy week for you! Love your photos, and I love your choice of favourite because it’s so thoughtful of her and so well written and drawn. (Still love the phoneboxes, but a lump of metal has nothing over K’boo’s drawings!)

    Thanks for linking up to #Project366

  5. Ahhh, parties lose their sparkle when you get old. Lovely when your little.

  6. Such a precious moment went they start to write, and what a beautiful letter!
    I agree, that would be my choice too, great memory!

  7. The phonebox pic is great! Love the flowery dress in the final pic too.

  8. mummymanda says:

    Looks like you’ve had a fun yet busy week! Lovely letter – writing letters to friends when I was at school is a great memory of mine – I hope this is the first letter of many for her. xx

  9. jenny Paulin says:

    what a great selection of photos from your week last week. those collection of drawings are lovely and i love the excited face of your daughter with her letter. also LOVE the flowery pink dress at the soft play centre 🙂 x

I love comments and appreciate your feedback - share the love here!

